RISE AGAIN

I been out of circulation for almost a year but still I’m happy to know that my blogsite are having decent traffics.

However just in case that you are curiouse what happened to my blogging career I say that don’t be worried about because I still have that passion on writing and self-help which I’ll embrace it for a long time.

I was not around because I don’t need to be around. I don’t have much good stuff to post so as what sayings goes.

“If you don’t have good things to say, shut your mouth”

Well that’s what I did, I just keep in silent mode.

Or lets put it this way that the Rocky Rivera season 1 is already finished and now your entering the season two. At this second time around I’ll try to be more consistent and hoping that there will be no more uninformed vacation or abrupt lay-low’s.

So that’s it for now!

One Response to RISE AGAIN

  1. […] nabasa po ninyo ang aking artikulo noon na pinamagatang “RISE AGAIN” eto po yung link   nasabi ko po dito na para sa akin ay wala akong nalalamang kinakailangan kung […]

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

