CAN’T BACK DOWN by D-NOBELIZT aka 3B (BIG BROWN BARNEYI)

 

Heres my new rap song, made-up of
collective thought I have in my mind that I believe also helps
me to survive, figure-out and win challenges that i been thru,
thats why maybe I am still here living life…

Another thougth that I realize in life is that
You’ll hear many “NO” from others but youll learn that
its not the matter of How many “YES” you should expect to hear
from others as an approval in order to move on

but you must learn how to say YES onto your self to move forward…

Pharaphrasing what Rocky Balboa said

You cant Back down son…

I dedicate this song to my Son Evo who will celebrate his birthday on Sep. 23
and to all of my Family
who serves as my inspiration in life.

Love you All and May God Bless us as always…

 

 

 

 

 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

