Writing is my Everything

Individually we all have something
that we cannot give-up.

Be it leisure, collectibles or
some sort of lifestyle.

To me I can turn my back
to all of my stuffs, lifestyle
and leisure except writing.

Yes except writing, be it
blogging, journaling or just
scribbling a words. Because to
me it’s one of my greatest tool
to express, confess or impress
myself, of course making music,
painting etc. can also do the same
but in my experience writing is just
brutally frank, you need to be
real to yourself or else you’ll
end up writing a paragraph of
lies…

Even though your not that good
on grammar or even in spelling
writing has some sort of magic
that the reader can connect
to the writers vibes and understand
the words though there are some
err on it.

I learn that one of the prior need
of human is “connection” you’ll
know that you’re connected to someone
once you had their “attention” but
we outlook that the someone we mostly
need is ourselves and that’s what’s
make writing beautiful, it digs down
on your soul, you feel connected
and attended in the present moment.

I tried to leave blogging or writing
but it seems my life so empty and dull
without it.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

