CHASING TWO RABBITS WITH ONE STONE

I finally caught myself aiming
on too many targets-

Which instead of having an
active lifestyle I am stuck on
idleness…

Its also being said on the way
of the TAO-

Where Less is more and More is Less
Having one task seems too much
and having full list of idea might
drive on no result-

From the past years I tried
many stuffs aside on writing and
those entusiasm grew! But I am asking
myself why I can’t just go and do those
things? instead I felt that I am
being immobelize-

I confirm the root cause is because
of having too many priorities that
not being firmed… I mean I have ideas
but I dont have the firm decision which
one of them are the top priority.

Again it’s a common thing to understand
that if hitting two birds in one
stone doesent work we should go back
to the one by one basics which is
what I am trying to do now…

But still in the back of my mind
I am not discarding the possibility
of hitting those two rabbits in one stone.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

